Facebook  Twitter 

  Our PTO

  Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical  

  support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their

  names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!!

 

 

Greer Coulter

 President
president@swepto.org

 

Jennifer Helgoth
  Vice President 1
vp@swepto.org

 

  

Erin Dunn
  Treasurer
treasurer@swepto.org

 

Shazeen Taiyabi
 Secretary
secretary@swepto.org

 

Sunni Baker
 Cultural Arts
culturalarts@swepto.org

 

Angela Lopez
 Spirit Shop/Holiday Market Coordinator
spiritshop@swepto.org 

 

Ginny Robison
 Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@swepto.org
 

 

Stephanie Argueta
Media Coordinator

media@swepto.org  

 

Celine Wilson

Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org

 

 Christina Rosales
 Photographer
photos@swepto.org


 

 Jenny Miller
 Junior Achievement

jrachieve@swepto.org 

 

 
Crystal Johnson
 Workroom Coordinator

 

 

 Martha Spelman
Reading Program Coordinator

readingprogram@swepto.org 

  

John Soard
 Marquee

marquee@swepto.org 

  

 Keely Robinson
 Room Parent Coordinator
RPC@swepto.org 

 

Laurie Bollom
 Box Top Coordinator
Boxtops@swepto.org 

 

 

Brandi Voisin
Box Top Coordinator
Boxtops@swepto.org 

 

Kristy Vincent
 Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@swepto.org 

 

Stephanie Cruz
 Yearbook Coordinator
yearbook@swepto.org