Facebook  Twitter 

  Our PTO

  Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical  

  support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their

  names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!!

 

 Jennifer Helgoth

 President
president@swepto.org

 

Katie Stoolman
  Vice President 1
vp@swepto.org

 

  

Angela Lopez
  Vice President 2

vp2@swepto.org

 

Greer Coulter
 Treasurer
treasurer@swepto.org

 

Cassie Rauch

 Cultural Arts

culturalarts@swepto.org

 

Katie Stoolman
 Spirit Shop
spiritshop@swepto.org 

 

Natasha Baudoin

 Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@swepto.org 

 

Celine Wilson
Secretary/Media 

Coordinator

secretary@swepto.org  

 

Carrie Brownlee

Co-Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org

 

Melissa Nelson

Co-Teacher

Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org



 

Emma Brawn

 Junior Achievement

jrachieve@swepto.org 

 

 Katie Stoolman

Auction Coordinator

 
Kristy Vincent
 Workroom Coordinator

workroom@swepto.org

 

 

Shazeen Taiyabi
Reading Program Coordinator

readingprogram@swepto.org 

  

John Soard
 Marquee

marquee@swepto.org 

  

 Open Position
 Room Parent Coordinator
RPC@swepto.org 

 

Laurie Bollom
 Box Top Coordinator
Boxtops@swepto.org 

 

 

Christina Rosales
 Photographer
photos@swepto.org 

 

Kristy Vincent

Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@swepto.org 

 

TBD

Assistant Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@swepto.org