Facebook  Twitter 

  Our PTO

  Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical  

  support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their

  names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!!

 

 

Greer Coulter

 President
president@swepto.org

 

Jennifer Helgoth
  Vice President 1
vp@swepto.org

 

  

Angela Lopez
  Vice President 2

vp2@swepto.org

 

Erin Dunn
 Treasurer
treasurer@swepto.org

 

Sunni Baker

 Cultural Arts

culturalarts@swepto.org

 

Open Position
 Spirit Shop
spiritshop@swepto.org 

 

Ginny Robison

 Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@swepto.org 

 

Celine Wilson
Secretary/Media 

Coordinator

secretary@swepto.org  

 

Brandi Voisin

Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org

 

 Christina Rosales
 Photographer
photos@swepto.org


 

Jenny Miller

 Junior Achievement

jrachieve@swepto.org 

 

 Open Position

Auction Coordinator

 
Martha Spelman
 Workroom Coordinator

workroom@swepto.org

 

 

Shazeen Taiyabi
Reading Program Coordinator

readingprogram@swepto.org 

  

John Soard
 Marquee

marquee@swepto.org 

  

 Keely Robinson
 Room Parent Coordinator
RPC@swepto.org 

 

Laurie Bollom
 Box Top Coordinator
Boxtops@swepto.org 

 

 

 

 

Kristy Vincent
 Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@swepto.org 

 

Stephanie Cruz
 Yearbook Coordinator
yearbook@swepto.org