Facebook  Twitter 

  Our PTO

  Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!!

 

 

Greer Coulter

 President
president@swepto.org

 

Amanda Goldstein
  Vice President
vp@swepto.org

 

  

Natasha Baudoin
 Treasurer
treasurer@swepto.org

 

Lauren Begnaud

Secretary 

secretary@swepto.org  

 

Cassie Rauch

 Cultural Arts

culturalarts@swepto.org

 

Katie Stoolman
 Spirit Shop
spiritshop@swepto.org 

 

Shay Lovett

 Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@swepto.org 

 

Kate Hoeman
Reading Program Coordinator

readingprogram@swepto.org

 

 

 

Sara Green

Co-Teacher

Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org

 

Erin Terrell

Co-Teacher

Appreciation Coordinator
appreciation@swepto.org



 

Emma Brawn

 Junior Achievement

jrachieve@swepto.org 

 

Chelsea Marek
 Marquee

marquee@swepto.org 

 

 

Yusra Abou-Sayed
Social Media Coordinator

Send photos to:

photos@swepto.org

 

Lisa Khalaf

 

Yearbook Co-Coordinators

yearbook@swepto.org 

 

 

 

 

Kristen White 

Yearbook Co-Coordinators

yearbook@swepto.org

 

Jeannie Helgesen

Holiday Market